Admin

Staff List

 Last Name First Name Position Email Voicemail

Astle

Alison

Teacher

Alison.Astle@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7249

Augustin

Megan

Teacher

Megan.Augustin@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-1684

Aversano

Missy

Attendance Secretary

Ann.Aversano@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7200

Brunker

Don

Rehabilitation Engineer

Donald.Brunker@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7198

Caballero

Joanna

Licensed Practical Nurse

Joanna.Caballero@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7213

Casso

Andrea

Speech/Lang Pathologist

Andrea.Casso@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7193

Coates

Erica

Registered Nurse

Erica.Coates@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7226

Conley

Beth

Principal Secretary

Beth.Conley@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7200

Connell

Alexandra

Speech/Lang Pathologist

Alexandra.Connell@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7244

Davidson

Sarah

Teacher

Sarah.Davidson@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-3303

Dodge

Colleen

Teacher

Collen.Dodge@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-2799

Ebener

Jenna

Mental Health Provider

Jenna.Ebener@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7202

Erickson

Sara

Teacher

Sara.Erickson@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7239

George

Allison

Occupational Therapist

Allison.George2@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7240

Guerttman

Katie

Speech/Lang Pathologist

Kathryn.Guerttman@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7248

Halsted

Jenni

Art Teacher/Librarian

Jenni.Halsted@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7191

Hartmann

Mary Rose

Teacher

Mary.Hartmann@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7212

Henry

Jason

Teacher

Jason.Henry@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7223

Hughes

Amy

Physical Therapist

Amy.Hughes@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7218

Humphreys

Bonnie

Teacher

Bonnie.Humphreys@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7205

Iiams

Leslie

Music Teacher

Leslie.Iiams@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7219

Jordan

Jenny

Registered Nurse

Jennifer.Jordan@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7220

Kelly

Lynette

Teacher

Lynette.Kelly@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7230

Kreutzer

Carrie

Teacher

Carrie.Kreutzer@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7204

Nelson

Mary

Teacher

Mary.Nelson@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7632

Osborne

Julie

Principal

Julie.Osborne@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7233

Oxford-Duffy

Sharon

Occupational Therapist

Sharon.Oxford-Duffy@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7241

Palmer

Julie

Physical Therapist

Julie.Palmer@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7221

Pizarro

Isaac

Facilities Manager

Isaac.Pizarro- Robles@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7232

Rusch

Liz

Physical Therapist

Elizabeth.Rusch-Richards@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7237

Smith

Sherrie

Teacher

Sherrie.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7188

Sterling

Susan

Occupational Therapist

Susan.Sterling@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7209

Stolper

Carrie

Speech/Lang Pathologist

Carrie.Stolper@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-5972

Strohm

Tara

Assistant Principal

Tara.Strohm@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8176

Swenson

Vicki

Instructional Coach

Vicki.Swenson@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7208

Thompson

Katie

PE Teacher

Katie.Thompson@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7286

Wickler

Josh

Literacy & Behavior Consultant

Joshua.Wickler@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7196

Wickler

Lindsay

Speech/Lang Pathologist Asst.

Lindsay.Wickler@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7172

Wiedemeyer

Roberta

Visual Disability Teacher

Roberta.Wiedemeyer@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-2981

Woods

Nickie

Teacher

Nickie.Woods@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7186

Zillinger

Sara

Behavior Analyst

Sara.Zillinger@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8107


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.